Innendienst

Büro Freilassing

Hawle Kunststoff GmbH
Liegnitzer Straße 6
D-83395 Freilassing

Rupert Wagner

Rupert Wagner

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 8654 6303-219
Mobil: +49 151 42200114
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: wagner@hawle-kunststoff.de
 

Gerd Bonimeier

Gerd Bonimeier

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 8654 6303-212
Mobil: +49 151 42200112
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: bonimeier@hawle-kunststoff.de
 

       
Martin Mayer

Martin Mayer

Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 8654 6303-224
Mobil: +49 151 42200113
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: mayer@hawle-kunststoff.de

 

hoegler_andi

Andreas Högler

Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 8654 6303-228
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: hoegler@hawle-kunststoff.de

 

 

Büro Wiehl 

Hawle Kunststoff GmbH
Industriegelände 9
D-51674 Wiehl

Werner Thies

Werner Thies

Stellvertretender Betriebsleiter
Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-23
Mobil: +49 151 40255-100
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: thies@hawle-kunststoff.de
 

Dennis Taufenbach

Dennis Taufenbach


Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-21
Mobil: +49 151 40255-099
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: taufenbach@hawle-kunststoff.de

       
wittner_andreas_web

Andreas Wittner

Projektleiter
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-16
Mobil: +49 151 40255-098
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: wittner@hawle-kunststoff.de

 

wellmann_andreas

Andreas Wellmann

Anwendungstechniker
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-30
Fax: +49 2262 7207-26

E-Mail: wellmann@hawle-kunststoff.de

 

       
Elisabeth Widmann farbe

Elisabeth Widmann

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-31
Fax: +49 2262 7207-52


E-Mail: widmann@hawle-kunststoff.de

 

Luetz

Heinz-Jürgen Lütz

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-37
Fax: +49 2262 7207-52


E-Mail: luetz@hawle-kunststoff.de

 

       
block_rainer

Rainer Block

Materialwirtschaft
Tel.: +49 2262 7207-51
Fax: +49 2262 7207-68

E-Mail: block@hawle-kunststoff.de